avatar
Aylya, 35 y.o., Russia, Ufa
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Aylya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Ufa
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
French 3 (Intermediate)
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
Preferences
Age: 37 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Sweet. gentle.with kind heart and naughty eyes)
I love nature.mountains a lot,sea..walking on the beach..amazing sunset and sunrise
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Responsible,mature with kind heart and brains)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Spend time with whom I love
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Charity and travelling
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Honesty
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Be mature and responsible
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Never give up
What are your goals now?
Happy family
What are your strengths ?
Good
Tell us about your dream partner.
Soul mate
Where do you want to live?
No matter where matters with whom)
 
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!